Crotty Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10 Wolfe Tone Way, Clonakilty, Co. Cork, COR
  • Rhodaville House, Douglas, Cork, COR IE

What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 211 - 243 of 243

"Excellent customer and professional service"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Excellent experience. Delighted with treatment."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you for our experience yesterday when my daughter (10) came for her visit. She required x-rays and photos. I witnessed the care taken by your nurse to explain each step of the procedures. Although the mouthwork was very uncomfortable for my child, I could see she felt at ease especially when gently guided through. I would highly recommend this practice of care to each patient and especially to the younger ones. Although I didn't catch the nurse's name (she's new to the practice I believe) (no name badge), I would love it if she was present for all of our visits."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Appointment on time, pleasant, polite and efficient."

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Delighted with my new smile"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Great. Always helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"The staff were very friendly and helpful! Overall I am delighted with the service I received and would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"There is always a calm and cheerful atmosphere in Crotty Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"I'be been going to Dr. Crotty for around 6 years and the whole place was always great. The orthodontists are really nice and helpful and all the staff are great"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Good"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"I found my entire experience excellent and extremely helpful as any problem I had was immediately fixed."

Review Verified on 5/27/2017
"Helpful as always."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Great staff, really happy with my treatment."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Always friendly and very helpful"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Looked after well. Excellent reception service."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Great - the appointments are always very punctual and professional . Both mary and dr Martinez were great ."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"My son,jack is undergoing Orthodontic treatment under the care of Dr.Crotty,he had an incident in school (fri 5/5/17)where he injured his mouth thereby affecting his braces.We arrived at the surgery without an appointment but were accommodated straight away.The care & attention we received was excellent.Jack is currently undergoing Orthodontic treatment & from reception staff to orthodontists,everyone is most accommodating& friendly."

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Very friendly and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"It was good they were nice"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Pleasant appointment, all going well."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with today's visit"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"After both my daughters successfully completed treatment I decided it was my turn. I'm now almost finished the Invisalign treatment and the difference is huge. They were easy to wear and I didn't have any problems. I've always found Crotty Orthodontics to be very thorough and all the staff very pleasant to deal with and I'd recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"The clinic is very professional!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Very good!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Quick, efficient. just what I wanted"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Seen on time which is appreciated"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Excellent place!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Really good professional care"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"A very good experience. Mary is always welcoming and professional. Overall, a very high quality service is provided."

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Had a short appt today but again was very professional and very pleasant to deal with."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Excellent service, as always!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"I was dealing with Mary at reception today and I found Mary to be extremely helpful and obliging . I found Dr. Crotty very courteous to my son."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Great experience at Crotty Orthodontics today."
Reviews 211 - 243 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com