Crotty Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10 Wolfe Tone Way, Clonakilty, Co. Cork, COR
  • Rhodaville House, Douglas, Cork, COR IE

What Our Patients Are Saying

"Let Your Smile Come Alive"

Your face! Your teeth! Your Smile! At Crotty Orthodontics, these are our absolute priorities. Dr Owen Crotty combines his specialist orthodontic training, over 25 years orthodontic experience and the most up to date cutting edge technologies in the world to provide you with the very best and most innovative treatments available.

We want to ensure we have happy patients who receive the highest quality treatments with the highest degree of comfort and convenience. We understand your time is important and as a result we use the most modern technology to give you superior quality in the shortest time.

www.crottyorthodontics.ie

Douglas, Cork & Clonakilty, Co. Cork

021 4291104 & 023 8834964

Reviews 169 - 210 of 243

"Happy for treatment had fixed metal braces. No problem with them delighted to be finished. Delighted with teeth."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Efficient and friendly"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Very good quick easy next non painful"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Helpful"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Very quick and easy, short wait"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Very good. Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Great service!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I was very happy with my appointment it was so quick and fast to remove my brace"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"I found the sure aligner were very good with very little pain. Owen Crotty and his team were very good in helping me decided on what treatment to go for. They been so helpful all the way through the treatment and answered all the questions I asked."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Fabulous work"

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Great experience really made me feel comfortable totally pain free"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Looked after me well. Very kind"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Rachel gave me some advice on how to deal with cuts on my gums due to my braces. Dr. Crotty fixed my wire and I was very satisfied with my visit."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Excellent service. Super result!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Dr Crotty has treated my three daughters and I found him so professional."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"On all occasions while attending Dr Crotty's surgery with both Alison and Cathal, I found the service to be of a particularly high standard from being seen to on time, from being accommodated when an emergency arose and the overall professional treatment received. From the receptionist, to the nurses, to the hygienist, Dr Martinez and Dr Crotty, were at all times amazing and courteous. Crotty Orthodontics is a leading provider of the most modern and up to date orthodontic treatment, and in my opinion excellent value for money. Many thanks."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Very professional and friendly clinic. Modern with excellent facilities and equipment."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Very good service friendly staff, small wait but not too long"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Couldn't complain, was fast and easy"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Always great service and everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"From entering the reception in Clonakilty, you are welcomed by the Receptionist who is very friendly and efficient and does her best, where possible, to keep sibling appointments on the same day. Mr. Crotty and the Nurse are always keeping the children informed on their progress and always keep them at ease. Nicola is nearly finished her treatment and is delighted with the results which have boosted her smiling confidence to no end."

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was very reassuring and kind which made my treatment very quick, painless and as smooth as possible."

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Good, a little wait but not long. Appointment went well"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"The aftercare was excellent Everybody was always very kind and patient"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Everybody very helpful. Everything explained thoroughly. Tennis on TV in waiting room and today's newspapers ...what more could I ask for."

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Very professional. Well organised. Hygenic. Friendly. More flexibility with appointments as there is a long waiting time if there is a need to cancel an appointment and rebook. This extends the duration of treatment."

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Fantastic service! I got my Hollywood smile for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! All the staff are so friendly but very professional!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Dr.Crotty and his team have been an absolute blessing to me for the past three year journey to fix my smile! I never knew I could have straight teeth/smile. I am forever grateful for the work and support throughout my treatment. I would recommend Crotty Othordontics to anyone, for their professionalism and commitment in the work they do. Thank you Dr. Crotty."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Very happy with result,happy with full service"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Very friendly and efficient staff"

Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"We are very happy with the professional service we received in Clonakilty every time we visited."

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
"Everyone was really helpful and everything went smoothly"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"I was pleased with my appointment.I was seen on time.the staff were courteous."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Seen on time and out quickly, which is always appreciated."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Excellent service in Clonakilty and very happy with outcome"
"All went well, thanks."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Really good. Efficiant and professional."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Very happy with everything"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Extremely professional, personal and friendly service. Punctual with appointment time."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Staff are extremely courteous & professional, very happy with treatment so far."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 243

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com